Team

Joeri Bal 

Projectontwikkeling en strategisch beleid

joeri@heem.be

 

Koen Lizen

Vennoot

koen@heem.be

 

 

Gerd Cowé

Financieel en zakelijk beleid

gerd@heem.be

 

 

Maarten Coppens 

Projectopvolging

maarten@heem.be

 

 

Sophie Voorspoels 

Communicatie en events

sophie@heem.be

 

 

Barbara Poppe 

Communicatie en events

barbara@heem.be

 

Geert Hulselmans 

Groepscaching

geert@heem.be

 

 

Tom Dierckx 

Groepscoaching

tom@heem.be