Team

Joeri Bal
Gedelegeerd bestuurder
joeri@heem.be
Koen Lizen
Vennoot
koen@heem.be
Gert Cowé
Gedelegeerd bestuurder
gert@heem.be
Maarten Coppens
Projectopvolging
maarten@heem.be
Sophie Voorspoels
Communicatie en events
sophie@heem.be
Barbara Poppe
Communicatie en events
barbara@heem.be
Geert Hulselmans
Groepscoaching
geert@heem.be
Tom Dierckx
Groepscoaching
tom@heem.be

►   Voorstelling van ons team